Wednesday, March 3, 2021

The Seasons of your Relationship


Love Has Many Season

In most places we have four seasons - Springs, Summer, Fall and Winter.  However, in your relationship you have many more season.  Each season of your relationship is a new beginning or a new chapter in your story.  The beauty and the struggle of this is that all the time the seasons of your relationship are changing sometimes they are hot and sometimes they are cold and every thing in between.  That is the complexity of our relationships and they don't follow the pattern like our earthy seasons do.  You can go from super hot to super cold within a short period of time.   Once you understand this it helps to keep your relationship strong and vibrant, understanding that the seasons of your relationship change will help you make smooth transitions into a different season of your relationship and that will help you relationship grow stronger.  

No comments:

Post a Comment