Friday, September 6, 2019

The 7 Stages of Spiritual Love

The 7 Stages of Spiritual Love

See If you agree with the progression of love in a spiritual manner that this video shares?

presented by Sexy Challenges Pillow Sutra

The ancient Kama Sutra text focuses on four main goals in life. Eroticism and pleasure are only one of those four. Few people know this. Sexy Challenges has incorporated these four main goals into a unique and beautiful scenario meant for lovers in Pillow Sutra. Share a pleasure-filled experience while deepening the bond between you and reaching towards the ultimate goals of the Kama Sutra together. 

No comments:

Post a Comment